Class Contacts and Scheduled Reunions

Contacts Updated as of May 8, 2015

Please contact Sharon Henning for Reunion Information.

Class of 1940
  Sy Kinsell (805) 966-1095
1304 Dover Hill Rd, SB 93103
Class of 1941
  No one at this time  
Class of 1942
  No one at this time  
Class of 1943
  Rayburn Wilson (509) 245-3583
21107 Spangle Creek Rd, Spangle, WA
99031
Class of 1944
  Hank Kinsell (805) 969-1156
139 Olive Mill Rd, SB, CA 93108

Class of 1945

  Joan (Liecty) Jennings (805) 687-1932 nonie2@cox.net
3618 Rock Creek Rd, SB 93105
  Gerry Turner (805) 963-4952
1435 Kenwood Rd, SB 93105

Class of 1946

  Nancy (Mecham) Irvine (805) 708-4545
PO Box 1487
Sequim, WA 98382-1487
  Lloyd Albright (805) 682-9540
3722 Cordero Dr, SB 93105

Class of 1947

  Joanne Dal Pozzo (805) 687-2071
1089 La Vista Rd., SB 93110

Class of 1948

  Barbara Batkin Shapiro 340 Old Mill Rd #239, SB 93110
(805 683-1969 barbngino@yahoo.com

Class of 1949

  Barbara (McLaughlin) Johnson

(805) 687-8917
barbverne@aol.com
811-B Senda Verde, SB, Ca 93105

  Betty (Palmer) Goggia (805) 969-0533
625 Parra Grande Ln., SB 93108
bgo2@cox.net

Class of 1950

  Shirley (Chard) Kunze (805) 967-2074
560 S. Kellogg Ave., Goleta 93117
  Lucille Warner Tico (805) 682-2044
Class of 1951
  Earline (Alexander) Snell (805) 733-1722
jebsnell@mac.com
4256 Vanguard Dr, Lompoc, 93436
  Barbara (Smith) Bortolazzo

(805) 964-3759
4935 Yaple Ave, SB 93111

  Tom Rohrback (805) 967-4221

Class of 1952

  Helen (Latham) Cornell (805) 962-8391
304 W. Victoria St., SB 93101
Class of 1953
  Maureen (MacQuiddy) Masson (805) 969-5778 golfschlut@aol.com
559 Periwinkle Ln., SB 93108
  John Campilio (805) 568-3758

Class of 1954

  Kay Saruwatari VanHorn

(805) 967-2047
5437 San Patrico Dr, SB 93111
kayandbillvanhorn@cox.net

  Nancy McDonald Hove (805) 966-5382
n0309@aol.com
  Dennis Paulazzo (805) 964-3690
dennisp_242@msn.com
Class of 1955
  Barbara MacDonald Mendoza (805) 687-7792
barbsb37@aol.com
  Dick Giacomotti 5549 San Patricio, SB 93111
Ph: 805) 967-8271
rag1@cox.net
Class of 1956
  Bob Burtness (805) 962-1452
Labcats@verizon.net
1580 Oramas Rd., SB 93103
  Esther (Cruz) Velarde evstamper@gmail.com
Email for Reunion information
Class of 1957
  Keith Berry (805) 563-7254 Keith@KeithBerryrealestate.com
3902 State St, SB 93105
  Diane Kupenian Gilbert 805 481-9788
535 Jenny Pl. Arroyo Grande, 93420
  Ronald Hays (805) 705-7025
422 E. Padre St., SB 93103

Class of 1958

  Judy Garrett (805) 682-2039
http://sbhs-class-of-58-reunion.com

Class of 1959

  Pamela Jameson Boehr

(805) 969-4572
sbhs59@aol.com

http://santabarbarahs50threunion.blogspot.com/

  Amoretta (Mathews) Hoeber amie@amhconsulting.net
Note: Amoretta is on the east coast (Potomac, MD)
  Anna Lafferty anrlafferty@cox.net

Class of 1960

  Joel Harwin (805) 967-7181
SBHS1960@aol.com
  Maurice Sourmany

(805) 563-0811

Class of 1961

  Judy Johnston Semenza (805) 964-2048
4280 Encore Dr, SB 93110

Class of 1962

    www.sbhs1962.myevent.com
  Jan Haight Roberta ajroberta@cox.net
  Kathy Chapman Wetzel malibuido2@yahoo.com
Class of 1963
  Tim Putz (805) 966-7677 SBHS63@cox.net
1555 La Coronilla Dr., SB 93109

Class of 1964

  Maggi MacDonald Daane (805) 922-1217 or 805-878-0064
maggidaane@gmail.com
  Tony Miratti(805) 455-0537
  Martha Lannan lannans@cox.net

Class of 1965

  Kitty (Ott) Cordeiro (805) 965-0974
253 Los Alamos Ave., SB 93109
  Elaine (Talevi) Brown (805) 964-1109
809 Gwyne Ave., SB 93111
Class of 1966
  Clinton Kennedy SBHS1966@aol.com
  Tarry Nelson (626) 344-4326
P.O. Box 667
Glendora, CA 91740-0667
Class of 1967
  Jeanette Arnoldis winnie1949@aol.com
(805) 967-2001 (805) 689 5615
  Laura (Davis) Wilson (805) 962-0365 lwilson@westmont.edu
1119 1/2 Olive St., SB 93101
Class of 1968
  Norma (Perez) Marquez (805)687-6980 NormaM60@hotmail.com
3101 Calle Noguerra, SB 93105

Class of 1969

  Tim Gilles

(805) 687-3198
gilles@sbceo.org

  MaryLou (Murrell) Mankowski

(805) 969-9228
PO Box 286, Summerland 93067

  Website: http://sbhsclassof69.com/

Class of 1970

  Suzie (Johnson) McWright (805) 965-8293
  Rita (Erdman) Torres (805) 962-4175
  Brad Proffitt (805) 681-4472
bproffitt@sbcsocialserv.org
1426 Santa Rosa Ave, SB, CA 93109
Class of 1971
  Vivian
(Lasserre)Helfrich
(805) 968-3226 viv71sbhs@cox.net
7314 Bassano Dr., Goleta 93117
  Brenda Franklin Williams  
Class of 1972
  Leslie (Rian) Ortiz (805)964-9707
449 Venado Dr., SB 93111
  Ruth Harper Rech 805 964-2562 SBHS1972@aol.com
5278 Rhoads Ave., SB 93111
  Website: http://sbhs1972.com/
Class of 1973
  Lidia (Aguirre) Pena 805 451-5237
sbhs1973@aol.com

Class of 1974

  Sharon (Keinath) Henning (805) 682-0238
1974sbdons@gmail.com
1740 Calle Poniente, SB 93101

Class of 1975

  Darcy (Dunavan) Castillo (805) 682-8358 RDMCastle@cox.net
105 S. Ontare Rd., SB 93105
  Lianne Bettex Scudelari (805) 966-1648
  Annette Cordero corderoa@sbcc.edu

Class of 1976

  Cindy Suzuki Hernandez (805) 684-4660 or 485-9420 SBHS1976@cox.net
1163 Katrina Way, Oxnard 93030
  Victoria Manser Stuber (805) 962-5396
cell: (805) 448-8209
SBHS1976@cox.net
130 Skyline Circle, SB 93109
Class of 1977
  Madeline Tupper Calderon (805) 962-9908, 403-4424
1309 San Andres St, SB 93101
  Sheridan Force sforton@gmail.com
(805) 686-1975
Class of 1978
  Kim Bailey (805) 688-6089

Class of 1979

  Bonnie Keinath

itsbonnie1@gmail.com

Class of 1980
  Jill Ostern Friedman

(805) 886-9667
jill.friedman@yahoo.com

  Gail Badillo (805) 965-0143
  35th Reunion:

Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 7 pm
Jill's Place Restaurant
$10 at door, no RSVP required
Visit SBHS Class of 1980 Reunion Facebook page

Class of 1981
  Steve Torres (805) 504-5716
  Christina Ruiz

http://www.sbclassof81.com
708-5087

Class of 1982
  Todd Mullins heymullins@yahoo.com
www.web.mac.com/heymullins
  Billy Brace

(805) 962-8989 billy@investecre.com

Class of 1983
  Helen C. Murdoch (805) 698-8078
hcmurdoch@gmail.com
239 Butterfly Ln, SB, 93108
Class of 1984
  Cari Weir Menchaca

236 San Nicolas Ave
SB 93109
805 884-6125
carimenchaca@msn.com

Class of 1985

  Terry Lynn Baxter

tlbsyv@hotmail.com

  Dan O'Keefe

dan@integratedmedical.org

Class of 1986

  Johauna Allen Horton (805) 448-3080
sbjoie@cox.net
3869 Via Las Brisas, Santa Barbara,93110
  Cathie Watson Short cwshort@yahoo.com
Class of 1987
  Laura (Garcia) Haas  
Class of 1988
  Cara (Van Patter) Chiarappa carasuevp@gmail.com

Class of 1989

  Lynette Gaona (805)259-7435 LynetteSings@hotmail.com
Class of 1990
  Molly (Rapp) Seguel 415 259 7895
  Molly (McLauglin) Johnson 949 636 5854
molly_johnson_pt@yahoo.com
Class of 1991
  Eric Davidson 621 E. Sola St, SB 93103
  Marissa Chen Moller tel. (323) 854-5182
  Rebecca Buckelew Borgiolli tel (805) 450.4195
Class of 1992
  Judy Gonzalez Sanchez (805) 966-2017 680-5947
PO Box 60242, SB CA 93160
  Adrienne Stone (202) 249-9625 stoneadrienne@hotmail.com
Class of 1993
  Veronica Martinez Calles veronica.m.calles@gmail.com
  Jocelyn Chambers Jocelyn_chambers@hotmail.com
  Amy Runjavac (805)568-0579
  Kelly Gleason kelly.a.gleason@gmail.com
 

Class of 1994

  Diana Banales (805)962-1258
dbanales805@hotmail.com
932 Spring St, SB, CA 93103
  Dawn Strahler

(408) 730-1549

  Melissa (Sylvester) Younce melissaleeyounce@gmail.com

Class of 1995

  Paloma (Buckelew) Arnold

dove1277@gmail.com
805.570.8563

  Leanne (Biehl) Patterson

leannecpatterson@gmail.com
680 El Bosque Rd, Santa Barbara 93108

Class of 1996

  Nanette (Strahl) Tobin carpteamtobin@gmail.com
(805) 451-0783
  Angela Torres

414 S. Craig St PMB #243
Pittsburg, PA 15213
AngelaX10@hotmail.com

  20TH REUNION:

August 13, 2016
El Paseo Restaurant
Contact Nanette Tobin for more information.

Class of 1997
  No one at this time  
Class of 1998
  Shevon Hoover Shevon.Hoover@gmail.com
(805) 280-1245
Class of 1999
  Tori (Smith) Shyrock towianjel@hotmail.com
FB Page: Sbhs Ninetynine
(805) 638-2725
Class of 2000
  Briana Alexander alexander.briana@gmail.com
  Liliana Melero l_melero2000@yahoo.com
  A.J. Henning

ajhenning@gmail.com

Class of 2001
  Candice Pipersburg

805 259-6624 Candi2727@yahoo.com
338 Cooper Rd, SB 93109

Class of 2002
  No one at this time
Class of 2003
  Jennifer Santiago jennsanti@gmail.com
  REUNION:  
Class of 2004
  SBHS 2004 Reunion Committee

santabarbarahigh2004reunion@yahoo.co
Phone: (503) 720-3175

 

Class of 2005
  No one at this time  
Class of 2006
  Lucy Bernal bernallucy@ymail.com
Phone: (714) 795-4909
Class of 2007
  No one at this time  
Class of 2008
  No one at this time  

Class of 2009

  No one at this time  
Class of 2010
  No one at this time  
Class of 2011
  No one at this time  
Class of 2012
  No one at this time  

Questions? Contact Gloria Cavallero at Bbelfiore@aol.com

 


   

website sponsored by the Santa Barbara High School Alumni Association
contact Rhonda Gutierrez for website questions

 
 

WHILE YOU'RE HERE. . .

- Join Santa Barbara High Alumni Association!!

Download the
"Dons Make a Difference"
form, complete and mail it in with your $40 Lifetime membership fee.

- SBHS Class Reunions - Check here for dates and contacts.

- Join us for these two 2015 events: Wall of Fame Ceremony and the SBAA Awards BBQ

Links
The SBHS Web Site

Search


Please print and complete the application form and mail it to the indicated address. The registration fee of $40.00 supports many worthwhile projects for Santa Barbara High School, including scholarships.
Download the Make a Difference Form

adobe acrobat